Milton Keynes Hospital Radio Fete and Marathon

Well, life has become very hectic. Over the last 3 months of summer, I have worked everyday-yep weekends included-to try and pay the bills and have taken more responsibility on the volunteer jobs.

Milton Keynes Hospital Radio (MKHR), is a volunteer job that I have had for a year and have just signed up to be a fundraising organiser and CD librarian. The fundraising fete is taking a very long while to organise, more time then I had expected.  But I think I have the details sorted out,but we have one week until it all happens. So I am a little bit nervous,  but i hope it will all work out on the day.

Im going to try and blog everyday but things do get hard xx

 

Leave a Reply

